​    After doing the research, I have found there are common 12 types of primary archetypes. These all 12 types are divided into three sets of four, named Ego, Soul and Self. When I finished the questionnaires, I got 14points for section1, 19points for section2, 9 points for section 3 and 24 points for section4. For this reason I believe I belong to the hero archetype. 
    Hero archetype is the one that have a touch of genius and courage. Most of these people are not afraid of the ruthless role; they not only understand their own special rights, but also not afraid of put themselves in danger in order to change the satiation. In daily life, these archetypes provide a structure that enables mortals to face challenges, take on risks and break stereotypes. I believe that justice over evil, and admire individual heroes. I like sports player who can win the game by himself and turn the tide. I like the climax of film than hero or heroine strikes back. 
    Even though hero archetype looks so bright, it’s not perfect, most of these people are afraid of being trampled upon and being week. One trouble comes to me is that I am too concerned with winning or losing. Sometimes I forced myself to do something that I cannot achieve actually. And get hurts both mentally and physically. When I in high school, I played volleyball. Once I got injured due to overtraining and finally my team lost, the basic reason leading to this result is the desire of win.  
    Here are some dark sides or week sides of hero archetype. First of all is arrogance. Most trust their intuition, gut or hunches. Navel gazing is always happened. Secondly, most of people of hero archetype cannot live without rival. They always need a “battle” to prove self. Once this kind of people goes to the extreme, they can be dangerous. Like a coin has two sides, heroes can also become devils. Some games I played proved this, hero finally become last boss or black side in the ending (for example, Call of Duty:Modern Warfare 2, Nier: replicant and drakengard )
The most recently experience of hero archetype is last week. My friends and I went to haunted house; I went at front and tried to protect two scaring girls. In addition, I’m never afraid of the riders in amusement park.
    By the way, I also got 19 points for orphan archetype. Orphan and hero looks conflict but I can accept. Nowadays, I live under a safe and peace condition, we do need violence or some super nature power to prove ourselves, so normally, we looking for sense of belong and connection with others and looking for equal world for every living thing on the earth. 
    Incidentally, I have done the Enneagram before; I got actually same point for type two-the helper, type four-the individualist and type five-the investigator. So I think it’s really hard to assess a person. 
Feel like a brave pilot!
My Song List 

brave heart

original
逃げたりあきらめるコトは 誰も
一瞬あればできるから 歩き続けよう
 
君にしかできないコトがある 青い星に
光が失くせぬように
 
つかめ!描いた夢を
まもれ!大事な友を
たくましい自分になれるさ
知らないパワーが宿る ハートに火がついたら
どんな願いも 嘘じゃない
きっと叶うから…show me your brave heart
 
晴れの日ばかりじゃないから たまに
冷たい雨も降るけれど 傘ひろげよう
 
生き方に地図なんかないけど だから自由に
どこへだって行ける 君も
 
はしれ!風より速く
めざせ!空より遠く
新しい自分に逢えるさ
知らない勇気が眠る ハート気がついたら
胸の中のどしゃ降りも
きっと止むから…show me your brave heart
 
つかめ!眩しい明日を
まもれ!愛する人を
たくましい自分になれるさ
こわせ!弱気な君を
くずせ!ぶつかる壁を
熱い鼓動 武器になるから
believe in your heart
english translate
​If given a second, anyone can give up and run
So just keep on walking
There's something only you can do
So that this blue planet doesn't lose it's light
Seize the dreams you had!
Protect your beloved friends!
You can become stronger
Unknown power dwells in your heart, when its fire is lit
Any wish, it's true
Will surely be granted...show me your brave heart
Not every day is sunny, so sometimes
Even though a cold rain is falling, just open your umbrella
There's no map of how to live, that's why we're free
You can go anywhere
Run faster than the wind!
Aim farther than the skies!
You can meet a new you
Unknown courage sleeps in your heart, and when you realize
The downpour in your heart
Will surely stop...show me your brave heart
Seize the bright tomorrow!
Protect the ones you love!
You can become stronger
Break that weak self!
Destroy the walls blocking you!
The warm beat of your heart will be your weapon
Believe in your heart
mountains at my gate

[Verse 1]
I see a mountain at my gates
I see it more and more each day
What I give, it takes away
Whether I go or when I stay

[Verse 2]
I see a mountain at my gates
I see it more and more each day
I see a fire out by the lake
I'll drive my car without the brakes
[Verse 3]
I see a mountain in my way
It's looming larger by the day
I see a darkness in my fate
I'll drive my car without the brakes

[Chorus]
Oh, gimme some time
Show me the foothold from which I can climb
Yeah, when I feel low
You show me a signpost for where I should go

[Verse 4]
I see a mountain at my gates
I see it more and more each day
And my desire wears a dark dress
But each day, I see you less

[Chorus]
Oh, gimme some time
Show me the foothold from which I can climb
Yeah, when I feel low
You show me a signpost for where I should go

[Bridge]
Through lanes and stone rows
Black granite, wind blows
Fire lake and far flame
Go now but come again
Dark clouds gather 'round
Will I run or stand my ground?

[Chorus 2]
Oh, when I come to climb
Show me the mountain so far behind
Yeah, it's farther away
Its shadow gets smaller day after day

[Outro]
Yeah, gimme my way
Gimme my love
Gimme my choice
You keep me coming around
Gimme my fate
Gimme my lungs
Gimme my voice
You keep me coming around
Gimme my lungs
Gimme my, gimme my, gimme my, gimme my
Gimme my, gimme my, gimme my, gimme my, gimme my way
Gimme my fate
Gimme my lungs
Gimme my choice
You keep me coming round



Leave a Reply.